27 gennaio 2020
News World

È fuori “The Autobiography” il primo disco ufficiale di Vic Mensa per Roc Nation

>Jacopo Pasetti Jacopo Pasetti
28 Luglio, 2017

Vic Mensa “The Autobiography” Tracklist

1. “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
2. “Memories on 47th St.”
3. “Rollin’ Like A Stoner”
4. “Homewrecker” Feat. Weezer
5. “Gorgeous” Feat. Syd
6. “Heaven on Earth” Feat. The-Dream
7. “Card Cracker (Skit)”
8. “Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9. “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10.”Wings” Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams
11.”Heaven on Earth (Reprise)”
12.”The Fire Next Time”
13.”We Could Be Free” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14.”Rage (Bonus Track)”
15.”OMG” Feat. Pusha T (Bonus Track)

Vic Mensa - OMG ft. Pusha T

Vic Mensa - The Autobiography (Full Album)

Jacopo Pasetti